Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Trunk or Treat
-
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
5th Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Karate
-
Tue, Nov 19
Karate
-
Wed, Nov 20
Karate
-
Thu, Nov 21
Karate
-
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Bobcat Beat Performance
-
Tue, Nov 26
DARE Graduation
-
Sat, Nov 30