School Calendar

April 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Thu, Apr 9
Fri, Apr 10
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Karate
-
Tue, Apr 14
6th Grade Field Trip
-
Karate
-
Wed, Apr 15
Karate
-
Thu, Apr 16
Karate
-
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2